Ben's Photo Blog

Photos from my various adventures

Blue Skies

Posted by Ben on September 16, 2010

This was one of my photos for Colloquium this week.  The prompt was symmetry and reflection.  This was a shot off the roof of my car while I was out driving last weekend.  I know I’ve done pictures like this before, but it’s a technique I really like.  I had to clean a few spots up in photoshop, but I think it’s pretty hard to pick them out.

It’s been another busy week with classes, research, and dancing, but it’s almost the weekend now.  I’m heading up to Roanoke Friday afternoon to take the GRE general test.  I’m not too worried about this one, I’m much more concerned with the mathematics subject test coming up in a few weeks.

-Ben

Leave a Reply

 
