Ben's Photo Blog

Photos from my various adventures

Speechless

Posted by Ben on June 16, 2010

I’ll simply say that this was one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen.  The picture barely does it justice, but I’m glad I was able to catch some of the rainbow.

This was one of the most amazing days I have had in a very long time.  I’m sorry that I had to speed through the park so fast, and that I won’t have time to see most of the sights.

Tomorrow, I head up to Glacier, hopefully the nice weather will stay with me.

-Ben

Leave a Reply

 
