Ben's Photo Blog

Photos from my various adventures

A Word of Warning

Posted by Ben on March 15, 2009

Beware!

Beware!

One of the first few pictures I took with my camera after getting it last winter.  The sign serves as a warning to those traveling through the woods near campus.  I’m somewhat sad to say that in the year or so that I’ve been running through these woods I have yet to encounter any of these trucks.  Someday though, when I’m least expecting it, I just know one is going to jump out from behind a tree to get me.  But until then…

-Ben

Leave a Reply

»
 
